“A Candle Loses Nothing By Lighting Another Candle.” James Keller

We have a team of dedicated faculty members who are committed to excellence, leadership and service; and are willing to share their knowledge and experience to help develop a new generation of physicians.

Nemer Dabage

Nemer Dabage, MD
Program Director of Internal Medicine Residency

Robert Subbiondo

Robert Subbiondo, MD
Department Chair
Core Faculty

Aruna Narasimman

Aruna Narasimman, MD
Associate Program Director

Guruswamy Ramamurthy

Guruswamy Ramamurthy, MD
Associate Program Director

Shahnaz Ahmed

Shahnaz Ahmed, MD
Core Faculty Member

Iryna Chyshkevych

Iryna Chyshkevych, MD
Core Faculty Member

James Demaio

James Demaio, MD
Core Faculty Member